Awsome Trip !

Big O Blogs

I went to Europe. For eleven days. I know what some of you are thinking: Wow, I really missed him, he has such a great social media presence and there was a void on Instagram without him. But, I am also going to be honest with myself and come to the realization that most of you are really thinking: Wait, he was gone? Indeed I was, immersing myself in European culture, taking an uncontrollable amount of pictures and not being able to give the proper amount of likes on the thousands of graduation pictures I am sure I have missed out on.

I have decided that rather than bombard you with two weeks worth of social media worthy pictures, that I will just condense it into blog-form. I must admit, this decision was not an easy one. I could easily post some of these pictures on Instagram just to be…

View original post 1,206 more words

